The Most Annoying Thing You Encountered While Playing Anomic is?

What is the most annoying thing you’ve experienced while playing in Anomic 1 or Anomic 2?

Annoying things I have seen:
Anomic 1 - When you want to set up shop but all the good plots are taken and when people claim plots and do nothing in them, want to serverhop? Good luck finding a plot in the main Arway area, you’ll most likely not find any unclaimed store plots.

Anomic 2 - Nothing, because I rarely play it.

3 Likes

When I am a taxi driver, it is extremely annoying when people call cabs just to kill cab drivers. Don’t you guys have anything better to do?

1 Like

same thing with trucks, for them people will just start shooting your truck when you drive past arway

my conspiracy theory is that they know that gas tanker deliveries will lower the gas price and this is america so a gas price below $4.50 a gallon isn’t allowed

wait this is 1990 is inflation that bad?

3 Likes

Yeah, these players have weird things on their mind.

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.

Not really, especially with Alan Greenspan’s soft landing.

1 Like

Anybody here remember the time when memory leaks in the game were prominent, making servers lag out and crash after around five hours of uptime?

Yeah. True story, I lost about 750,000 dollars of purchased robux cash due to this issue (about 2,500 robux total). To this day, I never got a refund.

2 Likes

Smth annoying is that when im doing things like drive bys and other criminal activities in arway when one cop comes they js keep on farmkilling at your base you so its really annoyinng and ive server hoppped because of it many times. why cant the feds js getta life

1 Like

Especially when there are sheriff’s and SWAT in game just to farm money from you (arrest paychecks, guns you drop, etc.). It gets annoying and rage-inducing very fast in my experience.

1 Like

Ah lets see here…